Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

  USD 299 Office Staff  
Jude Stecklein  jstecklein@usd299.org Superintendent
Pam Schneider pschneider@usd299.org Board Clerk
Heather Wolting hwolting@usd299.org Assistant Board Clerk
Jeff Starkey jstarkey@usd299.org High School Principal
Wilma Burger wburger@usd299.org High School Secretary
Stuart Keltner skeltner@usd299.org Counselor
  USD 299 JR/SR High Teachers  
Stuart Keltner skeltner@usd299.org 7-8 English, HS Basketball
Linda Haring lharing@usd299.org Language Arts, Volleyball, Softball
Jana Wehrman jwehrman@usd299.org Science, FCA
Ben Labertew blabertew@usd299.org Science, HS Football, Jr. High Basketball
Nikki Flinn nflinn@usd299.org Technology/Computers,  KAYS
Jason Seehafer seehaferj@usd299.org Social Science, Girls Basketball
Mike Weatherman mweatherman@usd299.org  Golf
Ray Keller rkeller@usd299.org Industrial Education
Janet Seehafer jseehafer@usd299.org Music
Kally Keller kkeller@usd299.org FACS, Librarian, GCTL
Mark Spears mspears@usd299.org Math
Cody Flinn cflinn@usd299.org Social Science, PE, Athletic Director
Beth Hlad bethh@usd299.org Foreign Language, Yearbook
  USD 299 Elementary Teachers  
Angie Fallis afallis@usd299.org Elementary Secretary
Marmie Schultz mschultz@usd299.org Title I
Heather Wolting hwolting@usd299.org Preschool
LeAnn Wehrman lwehrman@usd299.org Kindergarten
Mary Hlad mhlad@usd299.org 1st Grade
Angie Labertew alabertew@usd299.org 2nd Grade
Shaunna Scott sscott@usd299.org 3rd Grade
Pam Hlad phlad@usd299.org Language Arts, Reading
Janet Vonada jvonada@usd299.org Math, Social Science
Ryan Batchman rbatchman@usd299.org Science, PE
Janet Seehafer jseehafer@usd299.org Music
Kally Keller kkeller@usd299.org Librarian
  Special Education Staff  
Steve Meier smeier@usd299.org Gifted
Desi Richards drichards@usd273.org School Psychologist
Sandy Labertew labertews@usd299.org Speech Pathologist
Lori Schmitt lschmitt@usd299.org Special Education
Lacy Pool lpool@usd299.org Special Education
Bernie Hlad bhlad@usd299.org Para-Educator
Ann Palmer apalmer@usd299.org Para-Educator
Darcy Couse dcouse@usd299.org Para-Educator
Frankie Bland fbland@usd299.org Para-Educator
Mona Short mshort@usd299.org Para-Educator
Sally Ulrich sulrich@usd299.org Para-Educator
  USD 299 Wellness Staff  
Lisa White lwhite@usd299.org School Nurse
  USD 299 Food Service  
Tammi Keller tkeller@usd299.org High School Cook
Coleen Ancell cancell@usd299.org High School Cook
  gscook@usd299.org Elementary Cook
Judith Schultz jschultz@usd299.org Elementary Cook
Nola Schultz nschultz@usd299.org Elementary Cook
  USD 299 Bussing Staff  
Betty Splitter Bus # 3      USD 299 Bus Radio Bus Driver
Janet Hiitter Bus # 10    USD 299 Bus Radio Bus Driver
Rita Maupin Bus # 18    USD 299 Bus Radio Bus Driver
Cinda Palmer Bus # 6      USD 299 Bus Radio Bus Driver
Ester Ulrich Bus # 19    USD 299 Bus Radio Bus Driver
Loren Heller Bus # 7      USD 299 Bus Radio Bus Driver
  USD 299 Buildings and Grounds  
Lacie Boor   High School Buildings and Grounds
David Hurlbut dhurlbut@usd299.org High School Buildings and Grounds
Connie Urban curban@usd299.org Elementary Building and Grounds
Rhonda Bland rbland@usd299.org Elementary Building and Grounds

 

 

                       

 

E-mail Article